Centauri Saga - Rule Clarifications - XPM Cannon - How does it work really?

  • Jamiri
    Jamiri 2018-03-21 00:45:27

    I have another question regarding the RavagerĀ“s demise scenario.

    Usually, if you attack the Ravager, its half your attack value (rounded down), unless you have the XPM Cannon (or so it states in the scenario manual).
    So, if I had the XPM Cannon, would I half my attack value and then add +1 OR would I do full damage and then add even one more?

    Reply - Quote
  • Jamiri
    Jamiri 2018-03-24 07:59:29

    Can anyone help me on this?

    Reply - Quote
  • Kevorque
    Kevorque 2018-03-26 04:14:09

    If you have completed the project "XPM Cannon" you simply do Full Damage.

    Reply - Quote
  • Jamiri
    Jamiri 2018-03-28 01:46:15

    But you still increase your stats by the number of star bases in play, don't you, as per instructions on the XPM card?

    Not that it would matter much, as the star bases get destroyed super quickly anyways by the advancing raiders...

    Reply - Quote
  • Kevorque
    Kevorque 2018-03-28 14:38:33

    Yes that is correct.

    Reply - Quote
Terms & Conditions - Contact Us