Centauri Saga - Rule Clarifications - Raiders and XPM

  • DrProzac
    DrProzac 2016-07-03 18:01:09

    Just to be sure:

    An XPM cannot be placed on a sector with enemy forces. But, if an enemy spawns on (or moves to) a sector with an XPM, does the XPM remain on the sector or is it removed?

    Reply - Quote
  • Kevorque
    Kevorque 2016-07-15 14:05:37

    Generally no, the XPM does not go away. BUT you should check the Scenario-specific rules, because it might have an exception.

    Reply - Quote
Terms & Conditions - Technical Support - Contact Us