Dwar7s Winter - Rule Clarifications - Phase 3 Actions - Sequence

  • Serai
    Serai 2018-10-26 17:12:12

    Hello,
    I have a question about Phase 3. Does the sequence of the actions matter?

    For example can i defeat a monster and can i Place dwarfs after it or must i place dwarfs first , then move dwarfs, acquire a Hero and so on.

    Thank you

    Reply - Quote
  • Kevorque
    Kevorque 2018-10-30 13:57:52

    Hi Serai,

    you can play your actions in ANY order you want! As long as you do not exceed the maximum number of actions you may perform during your round.

    Reply - Quote
Terms & Conditions - Technical Support - Contact Us