Dwar7s Fall - Rule Clarifications - "Panic" Card Clarification

  • Open the Box Games
    Open the Box Games 2016-08-21 05:06:28

    Can this be interpreted as "up to two tiles" or does it have to be two tiles exactly?

    Reply - Quote
  • Kevorque
    Kevorque 2016-08-21 13:42:38

    You have to move the Dwarf by two tiles.

    That said, we have play tested with the "up two tiles" variation and it doesn't break the game, but it does make it a little bit "easier". The reason is that sometimes because of the way tiles are being placed, you might actually help someone by moving their dwarf.

    Reply - Quote
Terms & Conditions - Technical Support - Contact Us