Centauri Saga - Rule Clarifications - FAQ Regarding Movement

  • Nocture
    Nocture 2016-06-07 23:58:13

    On page 12 under the move section: "Move: if your current sector is empty, you can move your Armada to any adjacent sector" and on page 13 under evading enemies: "to move out of a sector with a Raider you need to pay an extra amount of movement points...." Can you move out a sector with a Raider or does the sector have to be empty?
    Answer: Yes you can move out of the sector.

    Reply - Quote
Terms & Conditions - Technical Support - Contact Us