we've just bought all three of your games at Spiel in Essen, and we love them. My wife is particularly fond of Dwar7s. That said, we have a few rules questions after our first playthroughs in the hotel lobby.
1.) Dwarf Movement
Since tasks are only resolved at the end of a turn, its possible to run into a situation where I have all spaces in a tile occupied by dwarfs (3 dwarfs in a mine, for example), but I could still move another dwarf in or through that tile?
Could I spend 1 action to move the dwarf into a tile that is fully occupied?
Could I spend 2 actions to move the dwarf through a tile that is fully occupied?
2.) Scoring VPs if two castles are in the same Kingom
What happens if due to placement two castles end up sharing the same tiles are their kingdom?
Do both players receive full VPs for all tiles in the kingdom? Do they receive none?
Do both players count each other's castles towards their VP total?
Thanks in advance for any answers, and we hope to see you again in Essen next year.