HIVE152

Member Since: 2016-06-15 10:27:16
Last Login: 2018-12-19 13:35:26
Forum Posts: 4
Game Collection
Centauri Saga

Type: 4X, Co-op
Players: 1-4
Time: 60-90 min
Age: 13+
Read More
Dwar7s Fall

Type: Worker Placement, Area Control
Players: 2-4
Time: 30-45 min
Age: 13+
Read More
Latest Posts
[2018-02-26 11:16:56] Centauri Saga > General Discussion > Clarification: Astral Eagle / Energy Cells
Hello Kevorque

Thank you for your answer. But sorry if I ask again.

When I level up my Starport or Research Lab with an Astral Eagle / Energy Cells and I mark one of these cards with an activation token during the game to active the text on the card what is the next step?
a) In the next Upkeep phase I retrieve the used Activation Token and the card remains in place like any other cards (I ignore the word "discard") or
b) In the next Upkeep phase I retrieve the used Activation Token and I "discard" the card and put it back to the other unused (Unit or Power Up) cards and the slot is empty.
If Astral Eagle/Energy Cells are the third card in the Unit or Power Up slot I never get this card(s) back since with the next level up I take a red Armada Deck card (forth box of Starport or Research Lab shows a red icon)?

Thanks for your patience. Regards from Germany. ;-)
[2018-02-24 20:33:13] Centauri Saga: Abandoned > General Discussion > Serial Number for Centauri Saga: Abandoned
Hello

I miss a serial number for Centauri Saga: Abandoned. I didn't see it in the box. Is there any?
[2018-02-24 20:28:17] Centauri Saga > General Discussion > Clarification: Astral Eagle / Energy Cells
Hello

I have difficulties with the first word on these cards: Discard...
Both cards has a lightning symbol. So I can mark the card with an Activation Token and activate the text on the card. At the beginning of the next Upkeep Phase I remove the token and discard the card. Now I have an empty slot. Can I fill it with another card? And if yes could I take the discarded card and fill the slot?
[2016-06-15 10:54:53] Centauri Saga > Rule Clarifications > Safe Passage - Colony ship combat tokens
I have a question about Combat Tokens on the Colony Ship:
Page 18, 2nd side, 2nd sentence: Place 3 Combat Tokens on top of the Colony Ship Token.
Page 19, Section Expand: Place 3 Combat Tokens in the cargo section of the Colony Ship card.
When I move the tokens from the cargo section of the Colony Ship card to the Colony Ship Token?

2nd question: can I buy a Colony Ship miniature in Essen?
Terms & Conditions - Technical Support - Contact Us