you can play your actions in ANY order you want! As long as you do not exceed the maximum number of actions you may perform during your round.
[2018-04-06 02:40:15] Centauri Saga: Abandoned > Rule Clarifications > End of scene 2.2 - text entry to record astral map is missing.Hi Jamiri,
you are right you should record everything from the end of Scene 2.2, including the Starbases. We will update the Errata PDF with this entry.
[2018-04-05 14:20:34] Centauri Saga: Abandoned > Rule Clarifications > Captain´s Log entry 12 (spoiler alert)Hi Jamiri,
no it is not missing. We are giving you the tokens at the same time as the Phantom Raiders (plus it is easier to fit tokens in a box rather than in an envelope), but given the fact that the Raiders actually appear at the end of the scene, there is not much time to do anything with them in that Scene.
So, you will first use these Tokens in the next scene.
[2018-04-04 18:00:28] Centauri Saga > Rule Clarifications > Mitigate damage of raiders advancing into the jumpgate tileThe individual scenarios are considered to be standalone games. So the "theme" is set on the scenario. You should not assume that each scenario is somehow connected/linked either mechanically or thematically with each other.
In one scenario you have shields and technology that can help you out under certain circumstances, in another scenario you do not.
Only the Legacy Campaign scenes are tied together under the same story/theme.
[2018-04-04 13:17:16] Centauri Saga > Rule Clarifications > Mitigate damage of raiders advancing into the jumpgate tileNo the rule has not been forgotten. It applies only to those two scenarios.
And the rule for picking up a Resource is mentioned in all the relevant scenarios of Abandoned, except one, for which we issued an Errata.
[2018-04-01 16:55:57] Centauri Saga: Abandoned > Rule Clarifications > Trait question: how does the Deflector trait work?Hi Jamiri,
1. you can push any Raider on the map
2. The Cost is "Raider Level - 1" which means that it is zero for a Level 1 Raider.
3. Saying you can push "a Raider" and "one Raider" is the same. If you were allowed to push multiple Raiders, then the sticker would have said "any number of Raiders" to signify the fact that you can push as many as you want.
We do not believe that there is a need for an errata, but we will add this question in our future F.A.Q.
No, you should not build a Starbase in the same sector as the Jumpgate.
We are going to add this in our Errata.